Meet our Westmark Credit Union Mortgage Team in Idaho

Our Mortgage Team is dedicated to making your home buying experience quick and easy!

APPLY NOW Learn More

 

KatieAnn

Katieanne Phipps

Mortgage Loan Officer
Southeast Idaho
NMLS 1458343

208-523-3593
kphipps@westmark.org

Patie Davis Molder Mortgage Loan Officer at Westmark Credit Union

Patie Davis-Molder

Mortgage Loan Officer
Southeast Idaho
NMLS 447952

208-552-1035
pmolder@westmark.org

 Cameron Wilkins

Mortgage Loan Officer
Southeast Idaho
NMLS 1265477

208-233-1457
cwilkins@westmark.org

 

 

 

 

cameron wagner

  Cameron Wagner

Mortgage Loan Officer
Southwest/ S Central Idaho
NMLS 724093

208-855-0139
cwagner@westmark.org

 

  

Shahnee Holmes

Shahnee Holmes

Mortgage Loan Officer
Southwest/ S Central Idaho
NMLS 974353

208-731-2910
sholmes@westmark.org

 

 
                 Kelli Forbord as VP / Real Estate Manager at Westmark Credit Union

Kelli Forbord

VP/ Real Estate Manager
NMLS 475480

208-552-1035
kforbord@westmark.org

John Beal as Sr. VP of Real Estate Administration at Westmark Credit Union

John Beal 

Sr. VP of Real Estate Administration 
NMLS 475485

208-552-1035
jbeal@westmark.org